Fackliga ombud

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till de fackliga ombud som finns representerade på MTR.

MTR Tech

SEKO, Henrik Hundersmarck, 
henrik.hundersmarck@mtr.se 
Tel nr: 076-641 2428

ST, Cesar Orellana Aleite, 
cesar.orellanaaleite@mtr.se 
Tel nr: 076-641 2219


MTR Express

SEKO: Roger Eriksson, 
Tel nr: 076-614 9403
roger.eriksson@mtr.se

ST: Stefan Tidén, 
Tel nr: 076-614 9324
stefan.tiden@mtr.se

SACO-TJ: Annika Åkerstrand
Tel nr: 076-6149304 
annika.akerstrand@mtr.se

 

MTR Tunnelbanan

SACO, Nader Rostaminegad,
nader.rostaminegad@mtr.se
Tel nr: 076-641 1826

SEKO, Jannis Konstantis,
ioannis.konstantis@mtr.se 
Tel nr: 076-641 1294

ST, Tony Moros, 
tony.moros@mtr.se 
Tel nr: 076-641 1983

 

MTR Pendeltågen

ST, Jonas Fröstad, 
Tel nr: 072-980 3251​​
jonas.frostad@mtr.se​ 

Seko Pendelklubben, Marta Aguirre,  
Tel nr: 072-9803203
pendeln.marta.aguirre@gmail.com

Seko Lok Pendeln, Kristoffer Johansson
Tel nr: 072-9803333
mail: kristoffer.johansson@mtr.se

Saco TJ,  Robert Kenneryd
Tel nr:  072-9803275 
mail: robert.kenneryd@mtr.se

Seko Pendelklubben Klubbmail, 
seko.pendelklubben@gmail.com

Senast uppdaterad: 2018-03-28